Meet the Team

Management


Tom StaronPresident / Owner
Tom Staron

Phone: 860-632-2355 x100
Email: tom@european-motorcars.com

Jennifer BenjaminGeneral Manager / Controller
Jennifer Benjamin

Phone: 860-632-2355 x120
Email: jen@european-motorcars.com


Sales


Tommy DiCiccoSales Manager
Tommy DiCicco

Phone: 860-632-2355 x118
Email: tommy@european-motorcars.com

Eric BoltSales & Marketing
Eric Bolt

Phone: 860-632-2355 x119
Email: eric@european-motorcars.com

Paul LapierreSales Associate
Paul Lapierre

Phone: 860-632-2355
Email: paul@european-motorcars.com

Service


Jacek StaronService & Parts Coordinator
Jacek Staron

Phone: 860-632-2355 x116
Email: jack@european-motorcars.com

Michael RoloService Manager
Michael Rolo

Phone: 860-632-2355 x117
Email: michael@european-motorcars.com

Bogi OlechowskiService Technician
Bogi Olechowski

Marco AmaralService Technician
Marco Amaral

Collision Center


Jamie GonzalezCollision Center Manager
Jamie Gonzalez

Phone: 860-632-2355 x103
Email: jamie@european-motorcars.com

Adam DavisRefinishing Assistant
Adam Davis

Adam MascaroAuto Refinishing
Adam Mascaro

Alex PinterCollision Technician
Alex Pinter

Mark RusowiczCollision Technician
Mark Rusowicz

Andy TarnackiCollision Technician
Andy Tarnacki

Support Staff


Andrew CorbettFacilities & Maintenance
Andrew Corbett

Billy HeppenstallReconditioning
Billy Heppenstall

Greg OrszulakInformation Technology
Greg Orszulak

Adrian PeraltaLot & Vehicle Services
Adrian Peralta

Todd PogonelskiReconditioning
Todd Pogonelski

Arnaldo Quinones JrReconditioning
Arnaldo Quinones Jr

Shopping Tools

INVENTORY


Learn More

SERVICE & PARTS


Learn More

DEALER SPECIALS


Learn More

FINANCIAL SERVICES


Learn More

OUR STORY


Learn More

COLLISION CENTER


Learn More