Meet the Team

Management


Tom StaronPresident / Owner
Tom Staron

Phone: 860-632-2355 x100
Email: tom@european-motorcars.com

Jennifer BenjaminGeneral Manager / Controller
Jennifer Benjamin

Phone: 860-632-2355 x120
Email: jen@european-motorcars.com


Sales


Tommy DiCiccoSales Manager
Tommy DiCicco

Phone: 860-632-2355 x118
Email: tommy@european-motorcars.com

Eric BoltSales & Marketing
Eric Bolt

Phone: 860-632-2355 x123
Email: eric@european-motorcars.com

Paul LapierreSales Associate
Paul Lapierre

Phone: 860-632-2355
Email: paul@european-motorcars.com

Now HiringSales & Finance
Now Hiring

Service


Michael RoloService Manager
Michael Rolo

Phone: 860-632-2355 x117
Email: michael@european-motorcars.com

Jacek StaronService & Parts Coordinator
Jacek Staron

Phone: 860-632-2355 x116
Email: jack@european-motorcars.com

Marco AmaralService Technician
Marco Amaral

Wojciech LunskiService Technician
Wojciech Lunski

Bogi OlechowskiService Technician
Bogi Olechowski

Marco RoloService Technician
Marco Rolo

Collision Center


Jamie GonzalezCollision Center Manager
Jamie Gonzalez

Phone: 860-632-2355 x103
Email: jamie@european-motorcars.com

Adam DavisRefinishing Assistant
Adam Davis

Adam MascaroAuto Refinishing
Adam Mascaro

Alex PinterCollision Technician
Alex Pinter

Mark RusowiczCollision Technician
Mark Rusowicz

Andy TarnackiCollision Technician
Andy Tarnacki

Now HiringCollision Technician
Now Hiring

Support Staff


Joshua EspositoFacilities & Maintenance
Joshua Esposito

Billy HeppenstallReconditioning
Billy Heppenstall

Luke LeachmanReconditioning
Luke Leachman

Greg OrszulakInformation Technology
Greg Orszulak

Adrian PeraltaLot & Vehicle Services
Adrian Peralta

Todd PogonelskiReconditioning
Todd Pogonelski

Arnaldo Quinones JrReconditioning
Arnaldo Quinones Jr

Now HiringOffice Administration
Now Hiring

Shopping Tools

INVENTORY


Learn More

SERVICE & PARTS


Learn More

DEALER SPECIALS


Learn More

FINANCIAL SERVICES


Learn More

OUR STORY


Learn More

COLLISION CENTER


Learn More